What to write about.. want to be closer this year

What to write, what to write. Eyes are closing, almost bedtime, and really want to write something. Which of ten topics should I write about. So much going on. Great new albums and an ebook to write about, excitement with church media, lots of fun with kids, spreadsheets, what I’m learning about God, the start of this January in the new year.. Where to begin..

Think for tonight I’ll leave you with this:

Closer – Closer to God & closer to people.

You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13 NIV)”

This year I want to be closer to God and closer to those I serve with. I want to seek Him with all my heart.

How are you starting out your new year? What are you seeking, what are your goals for this year?

Posted on January 16, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

