I love my Daddy!

I love my Daddy!

I love my Daddy. He’s pretty great! From camping, to vacations, to loving my mom and sister and I, to instruments, worship team and practice, biking with me, encouraging me, helping me get through collage, supporting me, and moving me this same past mid week-weekend last year. I couldn’t have asked for a better earthly dad. I love you Daddy! Happy Father’s Day 2013

Posted on June 15, 2013, in About Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

