15 things I’ve been up to lately in no particular order

Do you ever forget that you have a blog, that you haven’t blogged recently, or forget to blog?

That’s kind of where I’m at. I haven’t necessarily forgotten but have been working on a bunch of other projects, as well as wanting to share publicly some things that I can’t yet. No excuses but that is a the short summary.. busyness + things you can’t share yet =forgetfulness. Following is a few exciting things I have been up to that I can share though, in no particular order.

  • Cleaning my room and getting rid of some stuff. 
  • Getting to know a new friend.
  • Dreaming and working on project ideas. 
  • Writing emails and chatting with friends online. 
  • Hanging out in school or on a field trip with 3rd graders. 
  • Preparing for the future. 
  • Meeting with people I don’t typically meet with. 
  • Serving at my local churches. 
  • Spending time with God. 
  • Making preparations for Changed 101 and Changed 301 LifeGroups. – Learning more about God’s Word and the basics or/and beyond the basics of Christianity with others is fun! 
  • Sleeping, eating, envisioning, and anything else I left out.

What have you been up to lately? Share about it in the comments below!  

Posted on May 2, 2012, in About Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

