All Access Conference 2012 – Session 1 Notes – Pastor Robert Morris

Pastor Robert Morris – Mistakes I’ve Made

  1. I haven’t prayed enough.
    • You need intercessors and you need to pray.
    • You have to pray.
  2. I haven’t studied enough.
    • There are two things on my job description. Lead and feed. Lead the shepherds and feed the sheep.
    • We’re to preach the Word.
  3. I haven’t trained leaders enough.
    • Pray, minister the Word, teach scripture.
    • Numbers 11:14 – 15
    • One way you train leaders is you let them stand with you.
  4. I haven’t led my family enough.

___________________________

* These are my notes and may or may not be Robert’s exact words. 

Posted on March 27, 2012, in All Access. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

