A Psalm of Thanksgiving

“Oh Lord I thank You for being my Rock and Deliverer.

Thank you for being our God who is always ready to hear us and listen when we call. 

Thank you Father for  being my friend, the one who is with me for good,

the one who understand me and who loves me. 

For you are the One True Loving Father,

The One who pulled me from the muck and set me up in His Kingdom .

You, oh Lord, your ways are outstanding,

your presence in our lives greater than we could imagine. 

Thank you for your unconditional love and compassion for us. 

Thank you Lord for the spirit of love you have given to me…

God, you have so many attributes; there is so much to thank you for.

To God be the Glory To God be the Glory To God be the glory for the things he has done!”

– A Psalm of Thanksgiving by the BibleX LifeGroup
 ________________________
Related posts – 
Posted on November 2, 2011, in Christ & Church. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

