“Breathe on these dry bones, give them life..”

“Breathe on these dry bones, give them life, give them life. Breathe on these dry bones, give them life, give them life..”

Posted on October 26, 2011, in Christ & Church. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Chantel Choate

    I heard this song at the Devoted Conference and was wondering who sings this song? I would like to download it from iTunes.

    • I think it is a song that Healing Place Church from Baton Rouge wrote. By one of their singers or maybe the whole band, not sure. You might search for some of their music and see if it’s on there..it may or may not be.

  2. Hello, I’m Rivers with Journey church and their youth organization. We went to Devoted the first year when they played this song. We searched the entire World Wide Web for this song and could not come up with a result. We are really wishing to be able to play this song at our next worship night. This song truly touched my heart and I have even found myself singing it occasionally to this day. If you have any info and could get in touch my cell phone number is (225) 485-9192 or you can reach me by email. I am available whenever, so please contact me. God bless!

Leave a Reply

