Awakening 2011 – Session 7 notes – Reinhard Bonnke

Reinhard Bonnke

  • Lord I don’t ask you for 1 million dollars but I ask you for 1 million souls. Less in hell, 1 million more in heaven.
  • That should be the purpose of my life and my ministry.
  • Fear is the darkroom in which people develop their negatives.
  • God has commissioned and commanded us to go.
  • Don’t look at the impossibilities.
  • Jesus knows how to bring a positive from a negative.
  • The opposite of fear is faith.
  • My word in your mouth is just as powerful as my word in my mouth.
  • Obey the Holy Spirit.
  • Any miracle is possible, never forget.
  • He who does the will of God abides forever.
  • The quality of service did not diminish the miracle.
  • Faith is the currency in the Kingdom of God
  • Fear not only believe.
  • He’s looking for people who are willing to do his will.
  • Whom shall I (God) send, who will be my messenger? Here am I Lord, send me.

________________________________________

Related posts – 

Posted on August 5, 2011, in Webinars & other. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

