Blog Layout Update

I just realized that I haven’t updated you all in awhile as to where I’m at with the blog layout and when I’ll be finished updating. For the most part I think I’m done with the big stuff like changing the theme, picture, and background color. Still going through the comments and seeing what I can change or update that you guys suggested, and continually looking for ways to make the layout better.

So that’s where i’m at, should be done with the big stuff but a few little things here and there probably still to take place.

Related posts

Posted on May 31, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow, Becky! I love it!

  2. It was an honor serving w/ you tonight @ LC and wow is all I can say about you fb page and this wordpress! Its AwEsOmE to see you so in LoVe w/ JeSuS!!! You Rock!

Leave a Reply

