Blog layout update

Layout is still under construction, may be for awhile. I’m having a hard time finding satisfaction in one of the 90 some Themes to choose from. When you’re looking to change your blog layout and you’re picky it takes awhile.

I’m looking for a theme that –

  • Doesn’t have an RSS button in plain sight
  • Is dark colored in background
  • Has a medium font size like my original Theme (this font size is too big)
  • Needs options for a right side bar, not the left, though can have both
  • Want my first page to be my most recent post
  • Need colors that fit together
  • ….

I’m a picky person when it comes to choosing a Theme. It’s also important that it fits my style, like who I am. So it’s still in the process of being finished but at least hopefully you can at least see what this says. Hoping to post on what I’m learning from all of this soon too.

Still time to give feedback about the new layout.

Posted on May 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

