Google Share (shareaholic, open share) button

The Google “Share” button is great! I’ve learned that for a free WordPress blog you can’t install plugins. Meaning I can’t have a retweet, share this, or Facebook button along with others. I have however found the Google Share/Shareaholic/OpenShare (seems it goes by all those names) button for the Google Chrome toolbar. I can share blogs I read, websites, my own blog posts, and whatever else I find that I want to share using this button without leaving that website.

You can share anything on the web, almost  anywhere, using this button. You can share on more than 44 sites including Twitter, Facebook, FriendFeed, Google Bookmarks, Google Reader, WordPress, StumbleUpon, and more. Check it out.

Get your button for the Google Toolbar or for your blog here or here.

What do you like about this  button for the Chrome toolbar or your blog?

Posted on May 10, 2010, in Blogging Tools and Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

