Things In The Spring 2 – 10 Outdoor Ideas for a Sunny Day

There is plenty of things you can do on a Spring day. Outdoor activities, getting your exercise, and staying healthy are all important. Here are 10 outdoor ideas for a sunny day.

  1. Go to a park
  2. Take a walk or bike ride
  3. Jump on a backyard trampoline
  4. Sim in an outdoor pool
  5. Bus trip cross town to a nature center
  6. Nap in the grass
  7. Jog around the block
  8. Help with neighborhood elementary recess
  9. Organize and play baseball or soccer with friends
  10. Have a picnic in the yard

What are some of the things you enjoy doing outside on a sunny spring day?

Posted on May 6, 2010, in Seasons & Holidays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Seeing as it’s going to be 94 or 95 here today and soon to be in the 100-115 range, one of my favorite things to do is early morning fishing.

  2. I do believe all of the ideas you have introduced for your post.
    They are very convincing and can certainly work.

    Still, the posts are very brief for starters. May just you please lengthen them
    a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  3. This is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for in quest of extra of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  4. I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me concerning this web page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very
    informative posts at this time.

  5. At this time I am going to do my breakfast, once having
    my breakfast coming yet again to read further news.

Leave a Reply

